Client Reviews

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating

4.8/5.0 stars - based on 2523 reviews

5 stars

Name:
PJ Forooshani

Date:
12/08/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Allan had a great manner and explained things really well.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Sleepwell Textile

Date:
11/08/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil tailored the course to each individuals industry needs, we had recaps and time to work through new skills learnt- brilliant! would fully recommend.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Mabey Hire

Date:
11/08/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really, really helpful, even for a novice like me.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Decorative Panel Holdings

Date:
11/08/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Day Two Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, fantastic support, excellent knowledge of the instructor. I will definatelly go back!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
gunnercooke

Date:
10/08/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very interactive and explained very well. Would definitely return and recommend.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Gunnercooke

Date:
10/08/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very helpful - Phil answered all our questions and made everything very clear.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Henry Boot PLC

Date:
10/08/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
A very well delivered course - the time flew by and really enjoyed what I learnt today. Thank you.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Henry Boot PLC

Date:
10/08/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Relaxed and informative delivery from Rob Sully. However, content handouts would of been helpful instead of making notes..

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Hallam Land Management Limited

Date:
10/08/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great advice and help from Rob. Kept everyone engaged and interested. The training given will be invaluable and will really help with producing presentations.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Encirc 360

Date:
09/08/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I was very well impressed with my Photoshop beginners training. Susannah, my mentor made me feel very comfortable from the start and it was never a problem if anyone on the course needed a little bit more time. She understand my knowledge of Photoshop was starting from scratch and gave me such a good understanding before starting my Intermediate course. The only problem i had was my connection from home was faulty at times, making Zoom/Photoshop go a bit slow, but that was no fault of Susannah or XCT. I will definitely be using this program in the future to excel my knowledge further

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Sonocco

Date:
05/08/2022

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The session was very informative and provided me with some best practices which will rectify my learning in anger approach so far with Storyline 360.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Sonocco

Date:
05/08/2022

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The advanced session was more beneficial for my work, as the basic session covered a lot of information I was already aware of.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
CFC Underwriting

Date:
04/08/2022

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was excellent. The course was well organised and he gave plenty of time for questions. Alan really knows his stuff. I have had training on Articulate from previous companies and this was the best by far! Thank you for being so patient. I have taken so much away from the 2 day course! Please pass on my thanks as it's been brilliant.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Hamsphire

Date:
04/08/2022

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course class was small which made it easy to raise issues. The tutor welcomed feedback and discussion on how the software could be used outside of its usual parameters- which was very helpful.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
HMRC

Date:
04/08/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good knowledge and delivery. Timings were good and the delivery was good

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Rytons Assoicates Ltd

Date:
04/08/2022

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
A very comprehensive course that was tailored to the needs of the attendees providing practical assistance that can be applied within the workplace.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Global Inkjet Systems Ltd

Date:
04/08/2022

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
This was a very thorough and comprehensive course for WordPress, and it met my objectives of getting a greater understanding and ability to work with the platform in my workplace. Simon's experience and depth of knowledge as a skilled instructor were very much appreciated.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Amazon UK

Date:
02/08/2022

Course Name:
Autodesk AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Ricardo was excellent, i had to ask a lot of questions but ricardo explained every time, going back and forth as required.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Preston Joinery

Date:
02/08/2022

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the course. Phil was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Looking forward to putting my new skills into practice.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Dale Office Interiors

Date:
02/08/2022

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Fantastic trainer and would use again. On issue was with the course is having both online and in class training at the same time. This has slowed progress for classroom users and we have not covered all areas which we were due to complete and no time for 1:1 questions at the end. This is particularly frustrating given in class training has a higher fee than online.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Nice Shirt Films

Date:
02/08/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna was very warm and professional. She explained everything in a clear manner and had no problem repeating herself when it was harder for us to follow. She adapted some of the training to the specific needs of the trainees which I thought was very useful too.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Metropolitan Police

Date:
29/07/2022

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
With my minimal digital skills, I feel confident enough to create learning products using Articulate Storyline.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Rehau

Date:
27/07/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Maybe the course (Excel Intermediate) could be split into part 1 and part 2 over 2 days, to make them slightly shorter and also cover more items on the content list - i.e. linking Excel and Word, worksheet protection, freeze panes and some others which were not covered 2 screens would have helped, switching between windows on one screen was okay in the first (easier half) but more difficult in the 2nd part, i.e. it was more difficult to follow, but the advice about 2 screens only came through the day before the training, so difficult to put into practice at short notice A workbook would be useful to have at the start of the training, to refer to and make notes, rather than trying to scribble down own notes whilst doing the tasks

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Rehau

Date:
27/07/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very useful and informative. Will be using some of this on a daily basis now.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Rehau

Date:
27/07/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
I found the course very informative and interesting with lots of helpful tips and tricks

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Rehau

Date:
27/07/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Came across many features on Excel that I had not used before, therefore could be very useful in the future.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
DF Capital Bank Limited

Date:
26/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Course content and pace very clear. Computer was a bit slow with very slow internet access.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Castle Green Homes

Date:
26/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very inisightful course with great tips and tricks

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Ignas Avizienis

Date:
26/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, Mike is a brilliant trainer, very excited to put these skills to good use.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Chester Race Co Ltd

Date:
26/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Learnt a lot in a short amount of time! Mike was very knowledgeable and friendly

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Oktra

Date:
26/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great understanding on material and super easy to follow along!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Oktra

Date:
26/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Computer speed a tad slow. software kept crashing and needed to be closed down and reopened.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Sports Tours International

Date:
26/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really insightful on how to know the ins and the outs of the after effects. Definitely learned new tricks and tools to make really fun and engaging after effect projects.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Qiagen

Date:
26/07/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Rob was excellent however Xchange needs to provide handouts which is a let down.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Qiagen

Date:
26/07/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Rob Sulley was a very knowledgeable and friendly trainer, happy to answer questions as we went through, easy to understand. Really valuable session - please pass on the feedback. Thanks!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Qiagen

Date:
26/07/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training was good and made me understand many aspects of excel.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Display Wizard Limited

Date:
25/07/2022

Course Name:
HTML & CSS One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Answered every question I had and course was layed out clearly.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Guardian Construction

Date:
22/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Enjoyed the process, my tutor was enthusiastic and interesting he made the learning experience fun.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Brechin All Records

Date:
22/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil is a great teacher, very knowledgeable and very patient.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Alfred Dunhill

Date:
21/07/2022

Course Name:
Davinci Resolve Two Day Training Course

Review Writeup:
it was great!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Sheffield Hallam

Date:
20/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Animate One Day Introduction Course

Review Writeup:
Very concise and comprehensive one-to-one training and notes provided for further practice. Top bloke!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Tenmat

Date:
15/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Three Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was very informative, always happy to answer questions. Will be back to complete more training.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Ealing Council

Date:
14/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
a very over whelming course, just a matter of sinking it in and putting to use but overall was a really good course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Mam UK Ltd

Date:
14/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The only negative is that the computer was a little slow to process things and so made it harder to follow along. At times the learning was a little quick especially on the first day but I appreciate there is a lot to get through. Overall really great course and instructor and learnt so much. Thank you!

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Mozzington

Date:
12/07/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I have had a really wonderful time on my first course with Xchange Training learning Adobe InDesign. Phil is clearly extremely knowledgeable on the subject and a charismatic tutor, making even the drier technical sections of the course both entertaining and engaging! I will definitely be back as soon as possible.

Star Rating:
5 stars


Locations IconUseful Links

Contact Us All Courses Company Profile Promotions Locations Client Reviews