Client Reviews

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating

4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1894 reviews

5 stars

Name:
Kane International

Date:
17/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was brilliant. So knowledgable and enthusiastic.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Terrafix Ltd

Date:
15/06/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
i feel i learnt the basics

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Terrafix Ltd

Date:
15/06/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Tim the instructor was very informative and provided clear and easy to follow instructions and training. He answered any questions with knowledge and experience of his own.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Nasty Gal

Date:
15/06/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Compact course with all basic knowledge and understanding of functions covered so that we can utilise ourselves. Instructor had great knowledge and went at a good pace whilst explaining aspects in depth.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Faithful & Gould

Date:
15/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was an excellent introduction to InDesign, it's given me a very broad knowledge of the software and I've learned a lot of skills and tips which will be beneficial to my current role. Really enjoyed the set up of the course and Simon was a brilliant instructor with a lot of knowledge and patience!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
The DRG

Date:
15/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great experience. I hope I can do more Xchange training course in the future. Simon was very good at explaining and guiding us during our lessons and very kind to offer us help for future project. :)

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Scottish Opera

Date:
15/06/2021

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed my course with Max, he was excellent and very easy to get along with. I wouldn't hesitate going on another training session with him.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Wienerberger

Date:
10/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
I learnt a lot on the course including many new features I wasn't aware of and lot of ways of doing things in a more efficient way, which will be really helpful to me. Phil was a great instructor, he was very helpful and explained things really clearly. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Sima Patel

Date:
09/06/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was a very Enjoyable experience

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Andrew Jones

Date:
08/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Animate Two Day Introduction Course

Review Writeup:
Course was fast-paced and initially it was difficult to make notes at the same time. Later realised that instructor Allen had included course notes as part of the course files. There is far more than can be covered in two days but Allen did really well to take in as much as he did.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Change Grow Live

Date:
04/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon was extremely knowledgeable and patient with all of us. I thought i had some basic knowledge but it was evident i was doing things completely wrong. I have had great fun and learnt loads.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Geoffrey Robinson

Date:
02/06/2021

Course Name:
Autodesk AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Whilst the course and the course instructor were very good, I would have liked to have had a bit more time allocated to actually setting up a drawing from a blank sheet, as with a complete novice,

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Willmott Dixon

Date:
27/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was great, i feel a lot more confident on InDesign now then when I arrived. Donna was a great teacher and had a lot of knowledge but explained it in a simple and understandable way.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
KDUK

Date:
20/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
great course

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Engie

Date:
20/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
My trainer, Phil, made this course very enjoyable, covered all aspects and made it really fun. Thank you, I absolutely loved it and I have gained extensive knowledge which I can now put into practice within my work.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Yukiko Linder

Date:
18/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was really great to learn what Illustrator could do in 2 days course. Now I need to practice what I have learnt. It was really great course and I highly recommend to others.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Keele University

Date:
18/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
My trainer Phil was excellent. He was prompt, polite, and professional.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust

Date:
18/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was great to catch up again on the Captivate training and to refresh parts of the programme I had not used for quite some time. This has given me a greater confidence in using the software for my future eLearning projects. Craig is a confident trainer and explains how to use the system clearly and patiently. He was also really helpful resolving troubleshooting whilst learning remotely. Thank you.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Evolution Partnership

Date:
18/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A very knowledgeable trainer who not only know the software but clearly had lots of experience of using it in the real world.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
North Lanarkshire Council

Date:
18/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great trainer with lots of knowledge and nothing seemed a problem

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
lesley smith visual artist

Date:
18/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training was excellent. A great introduction to adobe premiere. very useful and the tutor was patient and able to answer every question and demonstrate clearly any solutions. A lot of information to absorb in two days but gained a really good overview and managed to complete the task in the time.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Coram UK LTD

Date:
18/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I would suggest that the course is accompanied by some form of course notes/ screen grabs/ navigation and reflection tool.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
ISG

Date:
17/05/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very knowledgeable

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Loop

Date:
14/05/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan paced the course well and I thoroughly enjoyed the full engagement with Articulate. So less theory and more practical worked for me. Alan was also very supportive to my needs.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
British Heart Foundation

Date:
14/05/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very knowledgeable, understanding & friendly.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Barclays

Date:
14/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was challenging to deliver this type of training remotely but Alan was excellent and very patient taking the time to make sure we all followed all the steps.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Barclayard

Date:
14/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Pitched at the right level and pace, and helpful to have our Barclays brand examples

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Barclays

Date:
14/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
A fantastic course, the instructor was extremely knowledgeable and set the right pace for the group. He continually checked understanding and whether we had any questions. Good to have content/examples relating to our role e.g. creation of banners that align to Barclays new Brand Expression as well hints and tips on the key features of Photoshop. The key now is putting the training into practice and embedding in our everyday role.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Terrafix Limited

Date:
13/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I was a little apprehensive before I started as I am a complete beginner, but didn't need to worry as Phil was an amazing tutor. Very knowledgeable and clear instruction. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Swansea University

Date:
11/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon had great knowledge of the software and was extremely helpful and supportive throughout. I would highly recommend Simon in the future. Great job - the session was held with a person in the classroom and myself via zoom. It felt very interactive and useful. What would be great in the future would be step by step actions on how to do a specific task.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Plumbs Ltd

Date:
11/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was great, really helpful and understanding of everyones different needs on the course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Alice Cliff

Date:
11/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was an excellent trainer. Very knowledgeable and approachable, and took time to ensure we understood the content, and got what we needed from the course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Hemsley Fraser

Date:
10/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Delighted with the course and trainer

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Chicago Portfolio School

Date:
10/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was really great!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Giles Walker

Date:
06/05/2021

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
great atmosphere in the classroom. Friendly and informative.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Collaborative Design

Date:
06/05/2021

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great introduction/refresh, Max was an excellent tutor and very entertaining

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Booths

Date:
05/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig was a brilliant trainer. Very down to earth and knowledgeable. He made a technically complex topic very accessible.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
East Cheshire Hospice

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course by a knowledgable presenter. Very interesting and interactive and covered lots of topics

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Pension Insurance Corporation

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good content covered and Donna was really helpful answering any questions.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Drone Scotland

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The trainer was excellent. He was very engaging and the course was interesting. I struggled to keep up with some of the technical aspects of he course and decided not to complete the exam. This is not a reflection on the trainer though. It's purely because I don't have much premiere pro experience. My colleague Bjorn found the pace of the training excellent because he had more software experience. He went on to complete the exam. It was a great course thankyou and I've definitely picked up new tips that I can use in our videos.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
David M Robinson

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thank you to Paul who was a great teacher and made the training day really enjoyable. We all found it hugely beneficial. Thank you again.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
David M Robinson Ltd

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course tutor had a very personable style and was keen to ensure everyone covered the areas they needed.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
David M Robinson

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative and clearly explained.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Samuel Heath & Sons LTD

Date:
28/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Essentials Three Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic training, Alan was very helpful

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Norsign

Date:
28/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
I have extended my knowledge of illustrator my a more advanced level

Star Rating:
5 stars


Locations IconUseful Links

Contact Us All Courses Company Profile Promotions Locations Client Reviews