Client Reviews

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating

4.8/5.0 stars - based on 2068 reviews

5 stars

Name:
IMGN

Date:
21/10/2021

Course Name:
Davinci Resolve Colour Editing Two Day Introduction Course

Review Writeup:
Jamie Dickinson is an amazing and friendly tutor :)

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
HD Brows

Date:
21/10/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah was fabulous, a few glitches but was all technical

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Capita

Date:
13/10/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was really easy to follow with the systems we had and it was engaging

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
St John Ambulance

Date:
12/10/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Course was well paced, with good amounts of both detail and explanations. Instructor ensured that everyone understood before moving on. Would suggest that possibly for the face-to-face Manchester courses it may be prudent to switch from Sainsburys gift cards to Morrisons gift cards, as there is a Morrisons store with hot food a little closer to the venue than Sainsburys (which only has cold). Overall excellent course and instructor.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
St John’s Ambulance

Date:
12/10/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
A very good pace. Given ample time to create own pieces on each project topic. Given help when required and thorough explanations on how application tools worked.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
European Metal Recycling

Date:
12/10/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
I have really enjoyed this weeks session it has been really engaging and interactive.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Lifeways

Date:
12/10/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was a fantastic course and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I would recommend installing Microsoft Office so that the full functionality of Storyline can be explored, such as importing Excel questions, for example.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Lifeways

Date:
12/10/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
trainer was super nice and very knowledgeable. feel like i have learnt a lot and now feel confident with storyline

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust

Date:
12/10/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good recap on the basics of Articulate 360. Have previously used Articulate 2 to create eLearning packages so had a good understanding already on the features available. This was a few years back, so was nice to have a refresher.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Greater Manchester Fire and Service

Date:
12/10/2021

Course Name:
HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the course. A good steady pace for a beginner, but still engaging.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Salesforce

Date:
12/10/2021

Course Name:
HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Cannot fault the training course. Course content was brilliant and was the perfect balance between theoretical knowledge of the concepts and putting it all into practise. Alan was excellent in his teaching of this course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Bright Partnerships

Date:
12/10/2021

Course Name:
HTML One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course covered everything I required, and all my questions were answered clearly and precisely

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust

Date:
08/10/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good course that is well paced, liked the fact only a small class

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Lifeways

Date:
08/10/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training was really useful and insightful, gave me a strong understanding of the functions of what Articulate 360 storyline can do. There were good examples used as to how we could use various functions in our workplace. Would have liked some time at the end of each session to recap and reflect on the session, and some time to play around with the functions learned in said session as we did in the advanced session on day 3.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Methyr College

Date:
07/10/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
I enjoyed the course, there was lots of exciting content covered- Alan was very helpful and informative. I would definitely do another course and advised my colleagues to attend.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Go-Ahead Group

Date:
07/10/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A really well paced course explaining the structure of the software methodically. Alan was clear and easy to understand. A few extra seconds to keep up with some of the instructions after they're given would be handy - in order to look up from the demonstration to my project screen. Looking forward to doing the Advanced course at some point soon once I've created some content.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Rare Design

Date:
05/10/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good experience, no issues or short-comings

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Heiss Rourke Photography

Date:
05/10/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I think Marek is a brilliant trainer. He explains things very clearly and goes at the perfect pace to be able to take everything in. He is extremely knowledgeable and it's obvious to see he has a wealth of experience. He was also really friendly! I really enjoyed the course and felt that I learnt so much in a short space of time.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
RC Barlow High School

Date:
05/10/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent delivery and content from Alan - thanks very much

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Speaker For Schools

Date:
05/10/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really great course, very impressed.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
WM Trains

Date:
02/10/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Five Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mike is an extremely knowledgeable guy. The course pace was perfect and he was patient with the remote learning aspect.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
NHS England

Date:
01/10/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
very thorough and detailed training, small class sizes make it more interactive too. Can focus on specific projects or areas of interest. Learnt so much!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Pop Comminucations

Date:
30/09/2021

Course Name:
Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
I enjoyed it and easily learned the fundamentals of the program outlined.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Margaret Gold

Date:
28/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
very useful for using within my business... what I did like was that Susannah allowed time for us to practice during the session... this meant we could ask questions if we were unsure....this helped me to retain what I learnt better than any other course I've attended.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
NHS England

Date:
28/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Lots of content worked into two days which was manageable and interesting. Did not feel overwhelming and the instructor was willing to help at any time. Also helped to have a book to takeaway and recap on any of the areas.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Prestons College

Date:
28/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I really have enjoyed the course. It has given me the basic knowledge required to start teaching this to my students and I will be trying to get on the advanced course soon. Mike paced the sessions well so that I didn't feel rushed but still progressed. Thank you

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
VolkerWessels

Date:
27/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, with lots packed in over the two-days. Lots of practice exercises which help you to remember what you've learnt. Overall, a very enjoyable experience.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
DT Craft & Design

Date:
27/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A really good introduction. Susannah is an excellent tutor with a very good teaching style - communicating complex tasks in an easy-to-follow way. A good balance of learning between viewing on-screen and practical application through exercises. A lot of detail to fit into two days but hopefully I'll retain most of it! I would definitely recommend this course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Foams 4 Sports LTD

Date:
24/09/2021

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Will become very useful going forward in the workplace.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Mind

Date:
24/09/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great pace, trainer was knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Felt fully supported for the course duration. Information was relevant and provided with context at all times.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
BLM Law

Date:
24/09/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thorough, interactive and at a pace tailored to the learners. Plenty of opportunities for questions. I learnt a lot. Thank you.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Scottish Power

Date:
24/09/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Insightful MSPP training course delivered by Paul, keen to engage other attendees to contribute. Successful delivery using an online platform. Would recommend.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Scottish Power

Date:
24/09/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The content was very useful and I fell I have learned some tips for enhancing mu PowerPoint presntations and this will help me in my job role.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Scottish Power

Date:
24/09/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Learnt lots of new skills and tricks to help me with my work

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
TSA

Date:
22/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very interesting course, trainer was able to adapt material to best suit trainee needs and answered some more advanced questions.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Hypa Concept

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Loved the training days i had with Adam, felt like we covered lots of information but if we needed to go back or stop whilst something was explained it wasnt a problem. It was also very fluid rather than a rigid stick to these details kind of class, we could talk freely about likes, thoughts or what ever. Really enjoyed it and the only downside was i was only signed up for 2 days on the course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
CR UK Construction

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, very enjoyable and very knowledgeable instructor. Left the course feeling confident in my knowledge, having never used InDesign before.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
University of Salford

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was a brilliant trainer - very knowledgeable, approachable and friendly. Highly recommended.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
University of Salford

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A lot of detail was covered in the two days but i didn't feel overawed. Phil explained things very clearly and the mood was always supportive.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
20 Ltd

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic - comprehensive yet digestible, detailed yet inspiring.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Asmodee

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I have understood this course very well. It was done at a terrific pace & each stage was really well thought out.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Pop Communications

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It's a lot to go through in detail in 2 days but the overview given should be really good for students to have a good foundation. I enjoyed the course, learned good practices and was able to bounce questions with Ricardo.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Mandy Sou

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Professional and patience and most importantly very friendly!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Hochiki Europe

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I wish this was longer. Ricardo made me feel comfortable and relaxed to learn. Thank you.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
ANS Group Ltd

Date:
20/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very detailed, lots of information but explained in a way so it was easy to understand. Went over previous points further later on in the session to ensure people remembered everything.

Star Rating:
5 stars


Locations IconUseful Links

Contact Us All Courses Company Profile Promotions Locations Client Reviews