Client Reviews

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating

4.8/5.0 stars - based on 2033 reviews

5 stars

Name:
Margaret Gold

Date:
28/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
very useful for using within my business... what I did like was that Susannah allowed time for us to practice during the session... this meant we could ask questions if we were unsure....this helped me to retain what I learnt better than any other course I've attended.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Prestons College

Date:
28/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I really have enjoyed the course. It has given me the basic knowledge required to start teaching this to my students and I will be trying to get on the advanced course soon. Mike paced the sessions well so that I didn't feel rushed but still progressed. Thank you

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
DT Craft & Design

Date:
27/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A really good introduction. Susannah is an excellent tutor with a very good teaching style - communicating complex tasks in an easy-to-follow way. A good balance of learning between viewing on-screen and practical application through exercises. A lot of detail to fit into two days but hopefully I'll retain most of it! I would definitely recommend this course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Foams 4 Sports LTD

Date:
24/09/2021

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Will become very useful going forward in the workplace.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
BLM Law

Date:
24/09/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thorough, interactive and at a pace tailored to the learners. Plenty of opportunities for questions. I learnt a lot. Thank you.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Scottish Power

Date:
24/09/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Insightful MSPP training course delivered by Paul, keen to engage other attendees to contribute. Successful delivery using an online platform. Would recommend.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Scottish Power

Date:
24/09/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The content was very useful and I fell I have learned some tips for enhancing mu PowerPoint presntations and this will help me in my job role.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Scottish Power

Date:
24/09/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Learnt lots of new skills and tricks to help me with my work

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
TSA

Date:
22/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very interesting course, trainer was able to adapt material to best suit trainee needs and answered some more advanced questions.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Hypa Concept

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Loved the training days i had with Adam, felt like we covered lots of information but if we needed to go back or stop whilst something was explained it wasnt a problem. It was also very fluid rather than a rigid stick to these details kind of class, we could talk freely about likes, thoughts or what ever. Really enjoyed it and the only downside was i was only signed up for 2 days on the course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
CR UK Construction

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, very enjoyable and very knowledgeable instructor. Left the course feeling confident in my knowledge, having never used InDesign before.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
University of Salford

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was a brilliant trainer - very knowledgeable, approachable and friendly. Highly recommended.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
University of Salford

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A lot of detail was covered in the two days but i didn't feel overawed. Phil explained things very clearly and the mood was always supportive.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
20 Ltd

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic - comprehensive yet digestible, detailed yet inspiring.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Asmodee

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I have understood this course very well. It was done at a terrific pace & each stage was really well thought out.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Pop Communications

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It's a lot to go through in detail in 2 days but the overview given should be really good for students to have a good foundation. I enjoyed the course, learned good practices and was able to bounce questions with Ricardo.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Mandy Sou

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Professional and patience and most importantly very friendly!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Hochiki Europe

Date:
21/09/2021

Course Name:
Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I wish this was longer. Ricardo made me feel comfortable and relaxed to learn. Thank you.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
ANS Group Ltd

Date:
20/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very detailed, lots of information but explained in a way so it was easy to understand. Went over previous points further later on in the session to ensure people remembered everything.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Show Motion Media

Date:
16/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very comprehensive training

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
ISG

Date:
16/09/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Tony was an excellent teacher and his method of teaching was fantastic. All the topics I needed in the session were covered.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Richard Jackson Ltd

Date:
15/09/2021

Course Name:
WordPress One Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Tim was very good and patient, we did a 1:1 session which was great.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Pride personalised clothing

Date:
14/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent for what I need to allow me to make my own designs for my personalised clothing business.. need to go away and practice what I've learnt now

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Newcastle Carers

Date:
14/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
My InDesign training was originally booked before the COVID-19 pandemic for face-to-face/class room training. I was previously disappointed not to be able to do face-to-face training, however after yesterday's experience of doing this training online I would not hesitate to book online training again. The course was great, very informative and at a level with enough information for me (beginner). There was a lot of course content to get through in one day, despite this there was more than enough opportunity to ask questions. The trainer (Doug) was very knowledgeable and explained things in an easy to understand way. I really enjoyed the session.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Mark Lupine

Date:
09/09/2021

Course Name:
JavaScript and Node.js Training

Review Writeup:
Will was a first class trainer who displayed exceptional knowledge and enthusiasm for the subject matter in hand. He made it enjoyable and interesting to learn. I would have no hesitation in using his, or XChange services again. Thank you.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Up Global

Date:
08/09/2021

Course Name:
Autodesk AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I feel much more rounded now on CAD and I have an understanding of how to complete my work faster and to a professional standard.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
BGS Utilities

Date:
08/09/2021

Course Name:
Autodesk AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative and enlightening as CAD can be very overwhelming at the start. The tutor had expert knowledge and was able to answer everyones questions immediately and in the a polite manner.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Gratnells

Date:
07/09/2021

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Plenty of opportunity to ask questions and personalise the training to what I wanted to learn. Instructor was happy to help - and the SketchUp for Dummies book will make for good reading in my spare time! Thank you.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Royal Society of Chemistry

Date:
07/09/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent instructor and lots of ground covered, very happy with what I have learnt.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Sherman & Sterling

Date:
26/08/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon King was great! Very enthusiastic, knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. We covered a wide variety of concepts and tools within this infinitely deep software and I gained a huge amount of knowledge from the course. A number of the questions above are irrelevant given this was an online course and not based at your facilities, so my answers there reflect my previous experience of in-person training with Xchange in London.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Matt Sutto Creative

Date:
26/08/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon was a great teacher. He made us feel relaxed and went at a steady pace so we could follow with ease. I have come away with more knowledge about After Effects to apply to my working the future. Thanks

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Homes For Lambeth

Date:
24/08/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A well run course. Friendly and knowledgeable tutor with lots of examples and flow to the class.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Navigate Ltd

Date:
24/08/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative, I enjoyed very much.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Post12

Date:
24/08/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Valuable lessons, great guy.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
DAVID M ROBINSON

Date:
24/08/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Tony Barrett completed the training with DMR today, he was very engaging, extremely patient and explained very clearly to the group. I started the day questioning where Excel may assist my role, I completed the day understanding where several aspects of Excel may prove very useful in my role. Many thanks Tony x

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Solvents Industry Association

Date:
24/08/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Covered all aspects that were expected from the course, with a few extra bits which were unexpected but very useful, for example SEO.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Sea Containers London

Date:
19/08/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Was already quite proficient in InDesign but have learnt some handy new shortcuts and tricks along the way which I'm sure will come in handy!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Sea Containers London

Date:
19/08/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Considering our very different levels of prior experience I felt Susannah did a great job of ensuring the session was paced to suit our different needs. Susannah is very knowledgeable and was able to answer any queries we had throughout the two days.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Newcastle Gateshead Initative

Date:
19/08/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was a good experience, I learnt a lot in the 2 days I had in training and overall it was a good experience that will help me going forward with the knowledge I have gained from this training course.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Abigail Kate Design

Date:
19/08/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I was very impressed with both days. I've tried learning After Effects but never managed to pick any of it up and found the interface difficult to understand. This course was so easy to understand and each section was very thorough - I'm very happy with what I learnt and am looking forward to use my knowledge in future projects.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
IOPC

Date:
18/08/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
(We took part in the course remotely using our own equipment.) Simon was very knowledgeable and helped those of us who were already familiar with the Adobe suite to understand quicker, more effective ways of doing things, with better outcomes. I do feel that the course (introduction to Premiere Pro) was aimed at a user with at least some experience, which not all of our team had, and as it was so quick moving, there wasn't much opportunity to write notes and carry out the tasks set, which would have been helpful for us. I think it would have also been helpful to have an explanation of the software, and the reason why behind every task to help everyone be on the same level. The XChange team put a bespoke package together to suit our needs, split over two days of our choice.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Nasty Gal

Date:
17/08/2021

Course Name:
HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really engaging course covering the basics and some more in depth bits of HTML/CSS. Phil's knowledge and enthusiasm is brilliant and really happy with how much I've learnt in a short time - feel confident I could apply this all to my role. Thanks so much!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Mark Lupine

Date:
17/08/2021

Course Name:
HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was an enthusiastic, first class trainer that conveyed course information in a enjoyable and informative manner. I would not hesitate to use XChange Training again as a result.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Catax

Date:
17/08/2021

Course Name:
HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, very informative and useful

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Caroline Loup

Date:
12/08/2021

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The Sainsbury luncheon voucher is really not great. I'd prefer not to have a voucher and to have a less expensive course.

Star Rating:
5 stars


Locations IconUseful Links

Contact Us All Courses Company Profile Promotions Locations Client Reviews