Client Reviews

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating

4.8/5.0 stars - based on 2200 reviews

5 stars

Name:
Equi’s Ice Cream

Date:
21/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Design Suite Three Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Sofia was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and I have learned a lot. The computer was sometimes a bit slow but fine for the most part.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Stellantis

Date:
21/01/2022

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
very good course. But will need time to practise now

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Wienerberger

Date:
21/01/2022

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very patient instructor!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Wienerberger

Date:
21/01/2022

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
as a complete beginner - excellent pace to course Andy is so patient!!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Stellantis

Date:
21/01/2022

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
All ok

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Wienerberger

Date:
21/01/2022

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Brilliant course, Alan is excellent and has lots of patience!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
IHG Hotels & Resorts

Date:
20/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
This course was delivered remotely so questions such as training facilities, equipment and lunch I was rating myself! The course was really good and I've learnt so much to improve my current working usage of the software and new tricks to improve my video content. Good that it is also recorded so I can revisit whenever I like to walk through putting what I've learnt into practice.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Sellick Partnership Ltd

Date:
20/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was so helpful and extremely good at explaining how everything worked. He was full of knowledge and made sure I understood every step and went out of his way to assist when I had any questions. It was one of the best training sessions I have ever been on!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Porcelain Tiles

Date:
19/01/2022

Course Name:
Autodesk 3DS Max & Rendering Two Day Training Course

Review Writeup:
My 3D Max experience started quite badly but turned up being incredibly easy, fun and relaxing. I want to thank Chris for his great help in managing the situation with such speed, professionality and understanding. And a massive thank you to Rod for his incredible help sorting out gaps and insecurities caused from the previous experience. Anyway, I will probably need a more advance course in the future, as my work schedules will require me to start creating more complex renders over the next 6 months. Will see, not completely sure yet.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
ISG

Date:
18/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Understand how to use as a beginner

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Internet Watch Foundation

Date:
18/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was a great introductory course. I will aim to do the more advance one to deepen my knowledge of the tool.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Essar Oil (UK) Ltd

Date:
18/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mike was highly knowledgeable and helped with bespoke questions and problems in a highly professional manner and more than happy to help.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Bowhouse

Date:
18/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mike's a great trainer.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
LVMH PERFUMES

Date:
18/01/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
I thoroughly enjoyed the course, Rob explained everything very clearly he was non judgemental and took the time to check that we were both understanding the methods being used. He was open to answering questions and also asked what would be useful for me in my work place. We seemed to cover alot of topics and I now feel more confident in my use of excel. Thak you Rob.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
LVMH PERFUMES

Date:
18/01/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Rob was excellent very clear really enjoyed the course

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Lane Clark & Peacock LLP

Date:
17/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really useful tips for me and my team as we use InDesign a lot. I managed to understand a couple of details that were a bit unclear in my mind. I am looking forward to the next one.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Lane Clark & Peacock LLP

Date:
17/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I found the course a little bit quick, but this was probably more because I didn't get my software until 11:30am (fault this side in our IT department) and I've not used InDesign for about 7 years, and then I only had text editing permissions. So I was almost a complete beginner and got a bit lost. Great that I can watch the recording and take myself through it all again.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Lane Clark & Peacock LLP

Date:
17/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very useful course and I really liked following along with practical examples. Alan was clear and really patient when people has issues or questions. It was quite intense being a full day, so I would have liked a couple more toilet/coffee breaks.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Lane Clark & Peacock LLP

Date:
17/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I found the training very informative and learnt a lot - shortcuts especially useful. If any comment at all would be there is a lot of information to take in at one sitting. Towards the end it felt a bit rushed as we tried to cover the content. Would maybe have preferred to do as two separate sessions over two days. The trainer was very good and explained things well but there could have been a bit more time given to complete the exercises. Overall the experience was good and enjoyed it.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Cello Health

Date:
13/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course! Allen was really knowledgable and easy to follow along with. I'm sure it's difficult to run a course when most people are virtual so I thought he handled it really smoothly. I would have liked slightly longer breaks (as there was a lot to take in) but ended up going with the overall consensus which was to keep them short and finish early. Only a personal preference though!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Chapman BDSP

Date:
12/01/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Clear and thorough explanations at a good pace. Interesting content and examples.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
ISG

Date:
12/01/2022

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Robert was extremely knowledgeable with regards to the training content, and always made time to answer any questions we had. He was very interactive and communicated / explained things in a very clear way.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Project Studio

Date:
12/01/2022

Course Name:
VectorWorks Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great teacher, lots of areas covered and time to ask questions. Remote learning so the above questions don't apply. I didn't have the full Vectorworks software so this limited what we could explore, but other than that we covered everything I had wanted to.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Graze

Date:
11/01/2022

Course Name:
Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good course, learnt a lot in two days and Ricardo is a great teacher, very patient when people have questions but also keeps the class moving at a good pace for everyone.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Oldham Sixth Form College

Date:
11/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent, very knowledgeable tutor, friendly, instructions delivered very clearly, excellent resources, learnt so much!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Oldham Sixth Form College

Date:
11/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic in-depth knowledge of the software and broken down in a considered way to build on learning. Comfortable room and facilities with well timed breaks and the location is easy to access. It is great that lunch is considered as well.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
MAG

Date:
11/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
really friendly and so helpful

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Fire Protection Association

Date:
11/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Well planned and delivered course. Useful, well explained content.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Blended Learning Studio

Date:
11/01/2022

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah has been fantastic. Her course is excellent. She has a great style, she's very knowledgeable, animated, friendly, has an excellent pace, was open, approachable and welcoming, helped the group if they got stuck but that was infrequent due to her style and pace of delivery. Breaks were the right length to keep the group energized. She had a calm demeanor and is obviously very skilled at delivering this course, as it was delivered seamlessly. Would definitely recommend this course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
NHS

Date:
17/12/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft Visio One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A good trainer with a sound knowledge base of Visio. I also appreciated the gift card to buy lunch at Sainsburys.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Robinwood Activity Centre Ltd

Date:
16/12/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent, very comprehensive. Great structure and we serve me well moving forwards.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Steven Ashenden

Date:
16/12/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
course was well laid out and paced, flexible over work commitments which meant no lose of learning opportunities.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Gleeds

Date:
16/12/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil, our trainer was absolutely amazing. His method of teaching was enthusiastic, clear and very informative. He has great knowledge of the programme and is very patient and listens carefully to queries providing clear answers. The structure of the day i.e. training / breaks was perfect too. I have learnt so much over the last two days and am very happy with the experience. Thank you.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
StepChange

Date:
15/12/2021

Course Name:
HTML5 & CSS3 One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A bespoke one day course was arranged due to me being the only attendee. Alan delivered an excellent session, taking the time to understand my learning needs at the start. His delivery was great, with the right balance of friendly and professional. The pace was just right, and Alan took the time to explain key steps as we progressed. Technology and connectivity was smooth and easy. Overall, very happy with what was covered and the excellent supporting materials provided. Thanks!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
ZPMNL

Date:
14/12/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I learned a lot in just two days. Marek explained everything well and answered my many questions.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Government Legal

Date:
14/12/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A fine introduction to Premiere that acquainted me with the fundamentals, enabled me to create simple edits from the get-go and prepared me for experimentation and practice with the assistance of the User Guider and CD. Obviously such a complex application requires hands-on experience, but Marek my instructor expressed the basics very well. Having said that, certain aspects occasionally passed me by because of the sheer density of information. Nothing I can't revise with the book though.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Jessica George

Date:
14/12/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really well thought out course, all questions answered and a good paced course in general. Trainer really patient and thorough.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Syed Imram

Date:
14/12/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
it was brilliant very friendly cant wait to come back again

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
ISG Deutschland GmbH

Date:
14/12/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was extremely helpful and patient dealing with technical difficulties and disruptions. I was impressed by his ability to ensure that both in-person and remote participants received immediate assistance. I also appreciated the many "tips" and short-cuts that Phil shared with the group as well as his sensitivity in ensuring that we had the time we needed to make notes of so much good information.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Whitestuff

Date:
09/12/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna was very helpful when it came to showing her examples of my work files and suggesting quicker ways of working.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
The River House

Date:
09/12/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I like the pace at which the course moves / how the tools we will use the most are the ones best covered / learning shortcuts and time savers / education into other areas such as photography that are relevant to the programme

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Internet Watch Foundation

Date:
09/12/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course content was great and Doug did an excellent job introducing us to all Photoshop tools and giving us alternative ways of doing things. I found the course very informative and I definitely have a much better understanding of the tool now that I had two days ago.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
MVF

Date:
07/12/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan is a fantastic training facilitator. Unending patience and a great attitude! Very well-run session for remote workers. Perfect timings and adequate breaks to help keep the content fresh. I was very impressed with Alan's knowledge and delivery style! Thanks Alan!!!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
The Folio Society

Date:
03/12/2021

Course Name:
Colour Management One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very detailed. Good ability to specialise content based on questions. Few IT hitches but generally worked well sharing screen and having all the files ready on the desktop. Looking forward to reading over the post-course files etc.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
The Folio Society

Date:
03/12/2021

Course Name:
Colour Management One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
interesting and full of useful tips. Thank you!

Star Rating:
4 stars


Locations IconUseful Links

Contact Us All Courses Company Profile Promotions Locations Client Reviews