Client Reviews

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating

4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1863 reviews

5 stars

Name:
ISG

Date:
17/05/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very knowledgeable

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Loop

Date:
14/05/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan paced the course well and I thoroughly enjoyed the full engagement with Articulate. So less theory and more practical worked for me. Alan was also very supportive to my needs.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
British Heart Foundation

Date:
14/05/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very knowledgeable, understanding & friendly.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Barclays

Date:
14/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was challenging to deliver this type of training remotely but Alan was excellent and very patient taking the time to make sure we all followed all the steps.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Barclayard

Date:
14/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Pitched at the right level and pace, and helpful to have our Barclays brand examples

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Barclays

Date:
14/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
A fantastic course, the instructor was extremely knowledgeable and set the right pace for the group. He continually checked understanding and whether we had any questions. Good to have content/examples relating to our role e.g. creation of banners that align to Barclays new Brand Expression as well hints and tips on the key features of Photoshop. The key now is putting the training into practice and embedding in our everyday role.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Terrafix Limited

Date:
13/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I was a little apprehensive before I started as I am a complete beginner, but didn't need to worry as Phil was an amazing tutor. Very knowledgeable and clear instruction. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Swansea University

Date:
11/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon had great knowledge of the software and was extremely helpful and supportive throughout. I would highly recommend Simon in the future. Great job - the session was held with a person in the classroom and myself via zoom. It felt very interactive and useful. What would be great in the future would be step by step actions on how to do a specific task.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Plumbs Ltd

Date:
11/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was great, really helpful and understanding of everyones different needs on the course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Alice Cliff

Date:
11/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was an excellent trainer. Very knowledgeable and approachable, and took time to ensure we understood the content, and got what we needed from the course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Hemsley Fraser

Date:
10/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Delighted with the course and trainer

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Chicago Portfolio School

Date:
10/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was really great!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Giles Walker

Date:
06/05/2021

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
great atmosphere in the classroom. Friendly and informative.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Collaborative Design

Date:
06/05/2021

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great introduction/refresh, Max was an excellent tutor and very entertaining

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Booths

Date:
05/05/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig was a brilliant trainer. Very down to earth and knowledgeable. He made a technically complex topic very accessible.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
East Cheshire Hospice

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course by a knowledgable presenter. Very interesting and interactive and covered lots of topics

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Pension Insurance Corporation

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good content covered and Donna was really helpful answering any questions.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Drone Scotland

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The trainer was excellent. He was very engaging and the course was interesting. I struggled to keep up with some of the technical aspects of he course and decided not to complete the exam. This is not a reflection on the trainer though. It's purely because I don't have much premiere pro experience. My colleague Bjorn found the pace of the training excellent because he had more software experience. He went on to complete the exam. It was a great course thankyou and I've definitely picked up new tips that I can use in our videos.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
David M Robinson

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thank you to Paul who was a great teacher and made the training day really enjoyable. We all found it hugely beneficial. Thank you again.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
David M Robinson Ltd

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course tutor had a very personable style and was keen to ensure everyone covered the areas they needed.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
David M Robinson

Date:
29/04/2021

Course Name:
Microsoft Excel One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative and clearly explained.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Samuel Heath & Sons LTD

Date:
28/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Essentials Three Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic training, Alan was very helpful

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Norsign

Date:
28/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
I have extended my knowledge of illustrator my a more advanced level

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
HJMDesign

Date:
20/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Marek was a great I structor, patient, knowledgeable with a personable manner. He took us through each of the training blocks really well and answered any questions I had. I did find with the more complex exercises he did go at a fair pace. Sometimes I got a little behind with these due to my computer opening software for the first time. I did ask Marek to go back over the steps which he was very happy to do. One thing I'd suggest is that he could perhaps check in at regular stages with the trainees on these longer, more complex exercises just to make sure we're going at the same pace, have completed each stage and understood fully. A minor comment as overall I felt I got a lot out of the two days!

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
ACT Training

Date:
20/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig is an excellent tutor. He's very knowledgeable, answers questions in detail and covered the topics we asked for. Thank you.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
NICE

Date:
15/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was well paced and Phil was a great instructor.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Wienerberger Ltd

Date:
15/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was really insightful and Alan was fantastic to work with and learn from. A pleasure.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Engie

Date:
14/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent course and trainer, thank you so much

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
STFC

Date:
13/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was amazing and Phil was such a brilliant tutor. As someone who has never used Adobe software before the course was simple to follow along but also in depth enough that I feel like I have a greater knowledge than when I started.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
ADT Workplace

Date:
13/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Came with no knowledge and now feel able to use in-design in everyday applications

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
NICE

Date:
13/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Experience was great and Phil was an excellent instructor. He made sure to build things up gradually, recap them regularly, and was happy to take any questions.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
University of Manchester

Date:
13/04/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very friendly and knowledgeable trainer. Learned some really useful skills. A good basic intro to Photoshop

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
East Cheshire Hospice

Date:
08/04/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I enjoyed this course and would have attended face to face if it wasn't for Covid! Delivery online was smooth. Instructor Alan was calm and patient with all attendees and was keen to help when problems arose. I felt I gained a lot of knowledge over the two days. My only feedback would be to have some written instructions (that's how I like to learn) as memory joggers after the course but Alan did point out a very useful website instead for this. Thank you Alan you were great!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Mind

Date:
08/04/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The trainer for the past two days was absolutely brilliant! Please extend my thanks for a great training experience. I experienced technical difficulties and he was incredibly patient and made sure I understood everything even though at some points I was behind due to my technical difficulties. As a result I took so much from this session. Please let users know if software is not compatible with a Apple Mac. I would suggest including that a second screen is almost mandatory for a good experience, when doing online training. It would have been good to know how crucial this is in advance.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Mind

Date:
08/04/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was fantastic - thanks so much! Full of knowledge, so patient and so helpful.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Heather Moore

Date:
08/04/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was a great overview on Wordpress both from a visual and technical perspective. Tim was very knowledgeable and personable, checking to make sure elements covered were clear and answering any questions. He took time to cover elements again at a slower pace when needed. Tim was happy to answer several specific questions I had and supplied excellent tips on Plug-ins, SEO and general best practice drawing from his personal experience.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
M&I Materials

Date:
07/04/2021

Course Name:
WordPress One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Tim was excellent and answered any questions we had so we understood clearly. I would definitely recommend this course to other people.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Burnley College

Date:
01/04/2021

Course Name:
AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Course

Review Writeup:
A great few dats with a very knowledgeable tutor. I feel much more able and equip now to have a go.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Burnley College

Date:
01/04/2021

Course Name:
AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Course

Review Writeup:
Fully enjoyed the course

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
DSSR Consulting Engineers

Date:
01/04/2021

Course Name:
AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Course

Review Writeup:
very satisfied

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Ashton Building Systems

Date:
01/04/2021

Course Name:
AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Course

Review Writeup:
The AutoCAD course was well structured. Our instructor, Ricardo, was enthusiastic in his delivery of the course. Any questions we had were answered, and he was engaging throughout the course.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Urban Regen

Date:
01/04/2021

Course Name:
AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Course

Review Writeup:
Brilliant Course considering it had to be done over zoom. Well presented!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
British Heart Foundation

Date:
31/03/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really great course, instructor very logical / methodical and made it easy to follow and replicate stories

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Megabuyte

Date:
31/03/2021

Course Name:
Bespoke Google Analytics One Day Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great session. Simon was very knowledgeable and made what could be a confusing system (Google Analytics) very easy to understand.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Key Housing Associates

Date:
30/03/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Allan was an excellent trainer and went through each process step by step making it easily understood. The knowledge and practical skills will be valuable when developing storyline.

Star Rating:
5 stars


Locations IconUseful Links

Contact Us All Courses Company Profile Promotions Locations Client Reviews