Client Reviews

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating

4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1948 reviews

5 stars

Name:
Make Believe Ideas

Date:
23/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Went through a wide range of techniques and revisited them throughout the day when learning new skills to really understand how to use them in different contexts.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Scottish Opera

Date:
23/07/2021

Course Name:
Trimble SketchUp One Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Philip was engaging, focused and had read the brief I had sent him.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Nasty Gal

Date:
22/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mike has been such a great and accommodating tutor, he has vast amounts of knowledge and is so friendly, he's made the classes really enjoyable.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Get The Inside Story LTD

Date:
22/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mike was amazing during this course, learnt so much important techniques in After Effects. Helped me and my career going forward for sure.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Chris Lane

Date:
20/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon was great, imagine it could be frustrating if you were in a big group or partnered with someone who didn't know the very basics

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Get The Inside Story LTD

Date:
20/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Enjoyed the course but was already experienced in many of the early lessons. Would have preferred a more in-depth class. I was able to fine-tune my current skills rather than learn new ones. Teacher/Mike was great and he has a-lot of knowledge in the field and answered every question I had. He was very hands on which helped my confidence when using the software (after effects)

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
MPM Products Ltd

Date:
20/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Prior to this course, I had no insight of After Effects at all. I now feel that I could approach a job and create it from start to finish. The instructor was very informative and extremely patient.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
UCEN Manchester

Date:
20/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Two days of training in After Effects learnt the fundamentals up to intermediate level

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Bruntwood Ltd

Date:
20/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent course and Instructor!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
St Georges University Hospitals

Date:
15/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Captivate Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really great course, Craig was excellent, thank you team!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Croydon Council

Date:
15/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It worked really well as I can demonstrate to my manger exactly what I have learnt. I wasn't familiar with what to do with the zip files before the session and the need to download them, which slowed me down in the first session. But there was a recap on day 2 so I am so glad that the course was for 2 days.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Nest Corporation

Date:
15/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very easy to follow, especially remotely. Happily complete a future course again through your company.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
N/A

Date:
13/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I had a little knowledge but just could not get to grips with Illustrator. The course has been brilliant and has given me a base from which to expand.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Luke Jones

Date:
13/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was great, very knowledgeable and also enthusiastic.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Yorkshire Building Society

Date:
13/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I have no experience of using adobe photoshop at all. However since this introductory course than I understand the basics shown to me, its just me putting into practice now.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Airswift

Date:
12/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great day to round off my experience with XChange. Alan has been fantastic! Excited to do further training when needed in the future!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
City Building Glasgow

Date:
09/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Design Combo Five Day Masterclass Course

Review Writeup:
As the training took place on our premises I have not commented on facilities, lunch and it equipment. Our instructor Sophia was very knowledgeable and passionate about the training. She was able to alter the training to take into account what we wanted to achieve.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Airswift

Date:
08/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was extremely knowledgable and patient. The training flew and I was so excited to attend each day!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Clearly Drinks

Date:
06/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was great at taking us through the beginners InDesign course and showing us the steps to create a brochure from scratch.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Airswift

Date:
06/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Made InDesign so much less intimidating. Alan has a wealth of knowledge and presents it in such an easy to digest course. Learnt so much in such a short span. He was always happy for questions and patient with helping us.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Loop

Date:
02/07/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thanks for your patience!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
MOD

Date:
01/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
A very well delivered course with clear and understandable instruction.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
MOD

Date:
01/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Well managed lessons throughout the course. Very detailed and easy for understanding.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Collingwood Learning

Date:
01/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent mix of technical detail and real world context. I feel excited about embedding the learning back at work. United attendees on zoom and in room really well with a fair amount of attention given to all.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Manchester Metropolitian University

Date:
01/07/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
I thoroughly enjoyed the course; it was both very informative and entertaining. Mike the instructor was both knowledgeable and approachable. There where several hiccups with staying in contact with the other members of the course who where online, but these are standard issues with any attempt at remote learning and they didn’t impact my learning at all. I would recommend this course to any of my friends or colleagues!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Firstbus

Date:
01/07/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really good 2 days really informative and at a nice pace. Trainer really able to teach in a fantastic manor.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Shaw & Shaw

Date:
29/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very clear training and advice

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Lucy Harwood

Date:
24/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very thorough training. Easy to understand and follow. Useful how it links to industry practice too. Lovely staff as well.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Bidvest Noonan

Date:
24/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
I really enjoyed the course. I am deferring my exam as on the practice tests, I didn't pass.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Catax

Date:
24/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Course content and training was excellent - only issue was internet connection which is pretty unavoidable!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Yukiko Linder

Date:
24/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course and I highly recommend it!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Lee Tordoff

Date:
24/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The instructor alan was excellent and tailored the course around what we thought would be expected of the new job I am starting.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
NHS England

Date:
24/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It would have been good to go through a few more exercises on our own so we could get a better grasp of the platform, but it was a very good and informative course.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Good Energy Ltd

Date:
23/06/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
really good course - methodical in its approach: really liked the context > example > practical flow of it - really helped to embed knowledge. Suggestion: a cheat sheet would be fab - I was writing my own which I expect I will find super helpful moving forward, but trying to follow along, whilst making notes was a challenge! notes in the slides themselves were useful too.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Schuh

Date:
23/06/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Well run day in a pleasant environment and Alan very friendly. Had hoped there would be a little more around the "develop quiz structures with advanced features" as thought this was a separate area from "apply branching to quizzes" on the course content blurb. Picked up some good tips and knowledge around some other areas.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Schuh

Date:
23/06/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good day overall in a nice environment. I did feel that the course content was not directly linked to what was advertised online for example advanced quizzes etc. Pleasant experience with the trainer

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
British Medial Association

Date:
22/06/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Trainer was knowledgeable in the the topic and always checked in at each stage of the learning and gave clear step by step instructions. enjoyed the session!

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Leeds Conservatoire (fka Leeds College of Music)

Date:
22/06/2021

Course Name:
Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very well-paced and considerate of everyone's skill level. A thorough introduction to Storyline!

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Kent County Council

Date:
22/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Captivate Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Training was undertaken remotely, therefore the comment relating to the IT equipment relates to that provided by my employer and not Xchange equipment.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Kent County Council

Date:
22/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe Captivate Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was virtual so I can't score the facilities or equipment. Instructor Craig was very knowledgeable and a lovely person as well. Very friendly and made us all feel at ease. Course content was good.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Nasty Gal

Date:
22/06/2021

Course Name:
HTML & CSS One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan is very patient and encouraging, as a crash course in HTML is hard to grasp, he does his best to support every step of the way. Friendly and professional.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Kane International

Date:
17/06/2021

Course Name:
Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was brilliant. So knowledgable and enthusiastic.

Star Rating:
5 stars

Name:
Terrafix Ltd

Date:
15/06/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
i feel i learnt the basics

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Terrafix Ltd

Date:
15/06/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Tim the instructor was very informative and provided clear and easy to follow instructions and training. He answered any questions with knowledge and experience of his own.

Star Rating:
4 stars

Name:
Nasty Gal

Date:
15/06/2021

Course Name:
WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Compact course with all basic knowledge and understanding of functions covered so that we can utilise ourselves. Instructor had great knowledge and went at a good pace whilst explaining aspects in depth.

Star Rating:
5 stars


Locations IconUseful Links

Contact Us All Courses Company Profile Promotions Locations Client Reviews