COVID-19 Update: All planned classes at our centres temporarily switched to Live online Remote sessions.

Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1527 reviews

Name: Pont Packaging

Date: 03/04/2020

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was clearly delivered and relevant to our needs. Thank you for accommodating me with flexible timings. Many thanks also to Jen for arranging and answering questions.

Star Rating:

Name: HM Land Registry

Date: 31/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
We did our course remotely due to coronavirus - Craig did a fantastic job under challenging circumstances. I've put 'satisfactory' for a few of the answers... these were out of your control due to the nature of the course.

Star Rating:

Name: HM Land Registry

Date: 31/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig was a great facilitator. Although in the current circumstances everyone was working from home we were still able to receive the full training effectively. Great session , relaxed and informative and felt at ease asking any questions

Star Rating:

Name: History of Parliament Trust

Date: 31/03/2020

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Kevin is a very experienced programmer and a good teacher. It was particularly useful that he was prepared to show us some of the websites he has built and maintained, to illustrate points he was making. It was also good to learn from his experience in discussing the wide range of plugins available on the market. Many thanks, Kevin!

Star Rating:

Name: Infoserve

Date: 31/03/2020

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
I am really happy with this course. As a Google trained web designer I had good knowledge but this course has helped me to improve my wordpress skills.

Star Rating:

Name: Love Creative

Date: 25/03/2020

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
The online training was a great option. It allowed me to learn on a one to one basis, which helped me develop my skills quickly and efficiently. I was able to follow the instructors screen and ask questions when I needed to. Ricardo was very knowledgable with the software and friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed the 2 days and have learnt a lot of the basics behind Cinema4D.

Star Rating:

Name: Mr

Date: 24/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew was brilliant. Great instructor, clear, polite and structured. I think we only just tapped into his After Effects knowledge. I want more ;)

Star Rating:

Name: Sky Betting & Gaming

Date: 24/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
I was impressed with the training, especially how well it was delivered via an online video meeting (and with everything going on at the moment with the Corona Virus lockdown etc). Andrew Devis was excellent at delivering a fun and informative session, answering questions along the way and tailoring the session to everyone's needs.

Star Rating:

Name: Datalase

Date: 20/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Felt like the course covered all of the essential skills without overwhelming us. Alan's calm and patient manner was also very helpful as he took the time to recap and answer any and all questions.

Star Rating:

Name: Metler Toledo

Date: 20/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was a great instructor. Very friendly and patient and easy to be taught by. Learnt a lot. Not easy to remember everything so hoping the book and my notes will be an aid for when I get back to the office.

Star Rating:

Name: SPRA

Date: 20/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Easy to pick up and lots of food for thought. I will be practising what I have learned at home and at work.

Star Rating:

Name: SPRA

Date: 20/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Well put together course, covered the basic materials as promised and the delivery of the course was interesting and interactive

Star Rating:

Name: Mustard Media

Date: 17/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
great loved it! everything was thouroughly explained and will be coming back with colleagues

Star Rating:

Name: Creative and Media Studio School

Date: 17/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thank you for the sessions! Mike is an excellent teacher and has a huge amount of knowledge regarding After Effects!

Star Rating:

Name: Gael Blake Design

Date: 17/03/2020

Course Name: V-Ray for Autodesk 3DS Max Two Day Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great tutor, covered many basics of Vray rendering. Reality is that I now need to practise lots to gain confidence in what was taught. As a tip fr future training, I think it would be useful to follow up the training courses with recommended video links for further learning or detailed notes of the tips and techniques covered. Appreciate each course is adapted for the specific needs of an individual or business but a general learning manual covering off the basics would be useful.

Star Rating:

Name: British American Tobacco

Date: 12/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
great. very informative, easy to ask questions, and keep up

Star Rating:

Name: Fiona Smallwood

Date: 12/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was a very knowledgable and enthusiastic trainer, I've learnt a lot on this introductory course.

Star Rating:

Name: Daniel McAdam

Date: 12/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Brilliant course and tutor

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester Pride

Date: 11/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training day was very good and provided us with some excellent tools and tips. We learnt a lot and went at a good pace. The equipment was all working well and had everything we needed, however the temperature in the room was hard to control and went up and down a lot. Also the lunch vouchers weren't useable where we went (even though they said they were on the back) and so that was a little embarrassing. Alan had great knowledge and was very helpful and answered all of our questions.

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester Pride

Date: 11/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training provided was brilliant and I learnt so much. I feel confident that I will be able to use the tools and techniques I have been introduced to today in my own workplace, and that I will be able to produce the kind of work I had been hoping to after the training session. The equipment provided was fantastic and worked great, and the training offered was thorough and easy to understand.

Star Rating:

Name: Financial Conduct Authority

Date: 10/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah was a excellent trainer!

Star Rating:

Name: Hulley & Kirkwood

Date: 10/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Extremely knowledgeable and made the class fun. Would definitely recommend. Made all my worries about being able to create a document on my own disappear. Thank you Susannah

Star Rating:

Name: PIP Electrics

Date: 10/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah was a fantastic trainer, very helpful and very kind.

Star Rating:

Name: HBD

Date: 10/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Overall great, would be useful to have some more time in the sessions to practice what we have learnt rather than be taught everything.

Star Rating:

Name: East Lancs CCG

Date: 10/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Tutor was very good and very patient.

Star Rating:

Name: East Lancs CCG

Date: 10/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thank you! It's great you offer a book for us to keep and the location is perfect.

Star Rating:

Name: Marc Darcy Menswear

Date: 10/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil's knowledge and expertise were fantastic. Very patient and explained things clear and easily

Star Rating:

Name: Motorsearch

Date: 10/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was thorough and explained at every stage of each process ensuring I had a total understanding of each module

Star Rating:

Name: Viva!

Date: 10/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The tone and speed of the course suited me perfectly. I really enjoyed the content of the exercises and will certainly be using more of this in the future.

Star Rating:

Name: St Paul's Girls' School

Date: 10/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna was very flexible in her approach and responded well to our needs

Star Rating:

Name: Swiss Cottage School

Date: 09/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah was very knowledgeable. Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: Henbury

Date: 06/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Would be good to have pre planned exactly what we want to cover. rather than general photoshop

Star Rating:

Name: IOPC

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great training, but lunch vouchers not accepted in a lot of places listed on them!

Star Rating:

Name: IOPC

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Room 501 at Piccadilly House is very small and gets very hot with five delegates and a trainer in.

Star Rating:

Name: MAG-O

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mike has been a great tutor & tailored the training to fit with the groups experience and requirements.

Star Rating:

Name: East Lancashire CCG

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent 2 day course, really enjoyable. Phil very knowledgeable and patient

Star Rating:

Name: East Lancashire CCG

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
course was excellent, really easy to follow, trainer was very knowledgeable and helpful

Star Rating:

Name: NHS England

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Course content, pace and presentation was absolutely spot on. Phil was fantastic, very knowledgeable, personable and helpful. Loved the course and fired up to go away and use my new skills.

Star Rating:

Name: Eleven Sports Media

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was very useful and any issues I had during the course were solved immediately. Would highly recommend.

Star Rating:

Name: Eleven Sports Media

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was very helpful and went through the course at an ideal pace.

Star Rating:

Name: Beever and Struthers

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil is an excellent instructor, makes everything very easy to understand and always happy to answer questions. Goes at a good pace and keeps things interesting. Particularly like how it's not too structured and allows to pick up things that we will most likely counter during our work which is very useful. Great content covered and fantastic that we get the Adobe books to take with us, as well as the 6 months help following the course.

Star Rating:

Name: Adam & Eve

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
amazing had so much fun and learned a bunch.

Star Rating:

Name: Adam & Eve

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Ricardo is really patient and an excellent tutor. We had so much fun and learnt everything I wanted to learn and more!

Star Rating:

Name: Viacom

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Ricardo was a great teacher and I learnt so much in a short time of 2 days. The only critique I have is that he talked through the steps very fast and it was sometimes hard to keep up.

Star Rating:

Name: Gaudio Awards

Date: 05/03/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very Knowledgeable on Illustrator and answered all my questions and queries in an understandable manner

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1527 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo