01/21 Update: All courses available as Live Remote Training. Our classrooms also remain open for secure courses as education.

Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1783 reviews

Name: Harrods

Date: 25/02/2021

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Organisation and information by XChange excellent. Paul Southern as a trainer was excellent. Can not recommend enough. Schedule for the 2 days was very well planned. Explanations and demonstrations easy to understand. Very enjoyable and informative experience. We have all learnt so much.

Star Rating:

Name: Andrew Jones

Date: 22/02/2021

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Friendly, clear, attentive and down-to-earth tuition. Very responsive to questions. The course was well-paced and my concern about training from beginner to advanced level exam in four days soon disappeared.

Star Rating:

Name: Centre For Substance Use Research

Date: 19/02/2021

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really happy with the whole experience, Will is an excellent teacher.

Star Rating:

Name: Centre For Substance Use Research

Date: 19/02/2021

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really great teacher, everything was clear and was not left with any questions. I can't wait to start editing our website now!

Star Rating:

Name: CF Fertilisers

Date: 18/02/2021

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent trainer,step by step instruction, very helpful and informative when asking questions, Conducted the training at just the right pace!!

Star Rating:

Name: Schuh

Date: 18/02/2021

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was great! Very open to all questions

Star Rating:

Name: Key Housing Association

Date: 18/02/2021

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good information. very useful. Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: M&I Materials

Date: 18/02/2021

Course Name: Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
I am au fait with PowerPoint, and have had PPT training many years ago - but it was a very good refresher and I still learnt quite a number of new things that I know I will use

Star Rating:

Name: Henry Boot PLC

Date: 11/02/2021

Course Name: Bespoke Adobe Illustrator/Photoshop Two Day Introduction Course

Review Writeup:
Doug is an excellent trainer and clearly very knowledgeable in the world of Adobe. Through the online course, he was personable, thorough with his explanations of the programmes but careful to not overwhelm. He broke down the course into manageable sections - the world of Adobe isn't so scary now!

Star Rating:

Name: Close Brothers

Date: 09/02/2021

Course Name: HTML Emails Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was great and Kevin was very knowledgeable, however it was slightly fast paced for me on the second day as I am still struggling with certain elements such as tables. Also it was disappointing that I was not given details of the software I would need installing prior to the course commencing, however the team were very helpful on the phone when trying to sort this out. I would advise for future delegates, that you state exactly what software is needed at least two weeks before the course. It would also be good to have a guide to follow for reference in addition to the 6 months support.

Star Rating:

Name: Burges Salmon

Date: 09/02/2021

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was really knowledgeable and genuine. The course ran well, with a well thought out plan. Starting with the very basics, and building on the knowledge as we progressed through. I liked that once we understood a concept, we could copy code to "fill it in" to then concentrate on new knowledge. Thanks Alan!

Star Rating:

Name: Arabella Bott

Date: 04/02/2021

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Allan was very knowledgeable on photoshop and made it easy to follow and perform the required tasks on photoshop at home. Would recommend using xchange to anyone looking for a better understanding of Adobe

Star Rating:

Name: Pension Coporation

Date: 02/02/2021

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was a brilliant trainer - knew the software and course content inside out. It was the perfect pace and I got a lot from the course I definitely wouldn't have worked out myself!

Star Rating:

Name: NHS Pennine Care

Date: 02/02/2021

Course Name: Bespoke Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Not easy delivering software training virtually, I think Craig did a great job.

Star Rating:

Name: British Heart Foundation

Date: 28/01/2021

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
great instructor - overall good knowledge of the application and excellent skills at getting us involved / engaged / working

Star Rating:

Name: Sellick Partnership

Date: 25/01/2021

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was great at explaining every step throughout the day. When I was stuck, he took me back to step one and made sure that I followed the instructions as best as I could. His knowledge was very in depth and all in all, was a really enjoyable course. I have taken many skills away from the day. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Sinco

Date: 21/01/2021

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
This was an extremely amazing course. I cannot recommend it more highly. Phil is an inspiring teacher, never less than encouraging. If you have any doubts about whether to sign up or not, have none! Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: Sinco

Date: 19/01/2021

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was extremely knowledgeable about Illustrator - and very patient with novice learners! He gave clear directions, paced the course very well, allowed ample time for questions, and provided great suggestions. Thank you, I know that this course will help me in my work.

Star Rating:

Name: SaferSphere

Date: 14/01/2021

Course Name: WordPress One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic course, really enjoyed it and would recommend!

Star Rating:

Name: SaferSphere

Date: 14/01/2021

Course Name: WordPress One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
This course was great for building my confidence in using word press. Our instructor was clear and very helpful with any questions. Thank you so much!

Star Rating:

Name: Beautiful Wales

Date: 14/01/2021

Course Name: Adobe Dreamweaver Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
The Trainer, Phil, was the best trainer I have come across. He made the course fun and built our confidence that we could go home and use it professionally. He clearly loves his job and this comes across.

Star Rating:

Name: NFON

Date: 12/01/2021

Course Name: Adobe Animate One Day Advanced

Review Writeup:
Very easy to follow. Alan certainly knew his stuff despite having to put together a bespoke training package for me.

Star Rating:

Name: Irwell Valley

Date: 08/01/2021

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I really enjoyed the course, it was perfectly pitched at the level we needed, Alan was great and even though we were on Zoom all day, which can seem difficult sometimes with work meetings, the course was really engaging so it didn't drag or have that 'zoom fatigue' and I learnt lots. I've met my personal objectives of being able to use the system and being able to create engaging eLearning content for learners. As a non-technical person, this is a huge achievement! Thank you very much!

Star Rating:

Name: Irwell Valley

Date: 08/01/2021

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative and interesting, trainer has great patience and made sure we were all comfortable and up to speed with what he was explaining. Ii really enjoyed it and learnt a lot!

Star Rating:

Name: Convatec

Date: 08/01/2021

Course Name: Microsoft Project One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Rob was a friendly, patient instructor. He explained the different features of MS Project clearly and ensured I was confident with what was taught before moving onto the next section. A really enjoyable and helpful session - thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Prosper Learning Trust

Date: 07/01/2021

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was really insightful, and I really enjoyed it, some of the knowledge I have gained from the 2 days would have taken me a year to work out for myself!!

Star Rating:

Name: Michael Cochran

Date: 23/12/2020

Course Name: Bespoke DaVinci Resolve 3 Day Course

Review Writeup:
Very good.

Star Rating:

Name: Dupont UK LTD

Date: 22/12/2020

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
the trainer was fantastic, very knowledgeable and a great communicator.

Star Rating:

Name: 3PB

Date: 18/12/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Excel One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Paul was very knowledgeable and passed on this knowledge easily to trainees with a range of existing Excel knowledge. Still managed to teach quite a lot to those of us who already knew a thing or two!

Star Rating:

Name: Pitman

Date: 18/12/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Excel One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Paul was an engaging and knowledgable trainer. He not only knows his stuff but is good at teaching it as well

Star Rating:

Name: Sheffield Hallam University

Date: 18/12/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Five Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon is friendly and nice. Very approachable and answers quests well.

Star Rating:

Name: Sheffield Hallam University

Date: 18/12/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Five Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good course. Could maybe have focussed more on the exam questions

Star Rating:

Name: Hemsley Fraser

Date: 10/12/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good!!

Star Rating:

Name: Eco Lab

Date: 10/12/2020

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah Hall was very knowledgeable in the system she showed us. She was honest with her views on the platform and explained the good, the bad and the ugly. She was patient, and also able to keep control of the session when others sometimes went off topic. She was clear and concise and I thoroughly enjoyed the session.

Star Rating:

Name: TBWAMCR

Date: 10/12/2020

Course Name: HTML Emails One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really good training session...alan was very knowledgeable and helpful and I learnt a great deal..highly recommended

Star Rating:

Name: NFON

Date: 09/12/2020

Course Name: Adobe Animate One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
My trainer, Alan was very helpful and friendly. He didn't rush ahead and kept things at my pace. If I didnt understand anything, he took the extra time to explain things. Excellent trainer all round really.

Star Rating:

Name: Steve Crompton

Date: 08/12/2020

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great couple of days. Phil's knowledge is exceptional and he makes it really interesting. And his enthusiasm is infectious.

Star Rating:

Name: Building Sense LTD

Date: 08/12/2020

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
System wouldn't log in for geo locating at the end - no big deal.

Star Rating:

Name: Hilton

Date: 08/12/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Over the 2-day training course, I attended I learned a lot and found the Instructors teaching method very easy to follow.

Star Rating:

Name: Real Training Services

Date: 04/12/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Five Day ACA Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course and great instructor.

Star Rating:

Name: Mediacom

Date: 04/12/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Five Day ACA Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mike was an excellent coach and explained things in a very easy to understand way. Would certainly use again! Just a shame we didn't get longer to learn for the exam.

Star Rating:

Name: Flowstore

Date: 04/12/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Outlook And Basic PC Skills One Day Training Course

Review Writeup:
Paul was very understanding of my needs. Great in offering help and suggesting ways to improve my IT skills. I would highly recommend him.

Star Rating:

Name: Marks And Spencer

Date: 03/12/2020

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Max was an outstanding trainer, who was able to create a pace that balanced the needs of both myself and my colleague. We covered a lot of ground both on Sketch Up fundementals as well as overviews of some more advanced topics. This was interjected with practice sessions to ensure that the learning had been absorbed. All of this was carried out with an informal style and a sence of humour making it a superb training experience. I would absolutely recommend training with Max in the future.

Star Rating:

Name: Marks And Spencer

Date: 03/12/2020

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic knowledge! Really engaging! I learnt loads of details that I know I will be using every day in my job!

Star Rating:

Name: Next PLC

Date: 01/12/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Online course was great, really easy to follow along!

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1783 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo