11/20 Update: We remain open for Covid secure classroom courses in London, Manchester & Glasgow and Live Remote Training

Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1720 reviews

Name: 3PB Barristers

Date: 27/11/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Word One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Paul adapted very well to a range of proficiencies among us, taking time to explain the basics and yet still managed to teach new tricks to those who thought they knew it all already!

Star Rating:

Name: Brandon Consultants

Date: 26/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
In depth training with real world examples was great. Phil was very enthusiastic and encouraging. Also chance to ask our own questions was great!

Star Rating:

Name: Brandon Consultants

Date: 26/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Xchange course was excellent. Incredible charismatic tutor Phil helped us get through heaps of lessons quickly and expertly answered each question that cropped up.

Star Rating:

Name: Convatec

Date: 26/11/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Project One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Trainer has good knowledge and was able to deliver the course at the right pace for all attendees.

Star Rating:

Name: Convatec

Date: 26/11/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Project One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Some very useful tips. Pitched at the right level for the experience we have with the software.

Star Rating:

Name: Convatec

Date: 26/11/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Project One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thank you for good training

Star Rating:

Name: Convatec

Date: 26/11/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Project One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very well run on zoom with useful tips and tricks Practical exercise was very useful

Star Rating:

Name: Convatec

Date: 26/11/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Project One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good pace, knowledgeable and friendly instructor. Enjoyable training session.

Star Rating:

Name: Convatec

Date: 26/11/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Project One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Everything made sense, I haven't used Project before and I didn't have any problems

Star Rating:

Name: ISG Ltd

Date: 25/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative.

Star Rating:

Name: ISG PLC

Date: 25/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Course overall gave a good overview of Indesign with some great tips and advice.

Star Rating:

Name: J Murphy

Date: 24/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very personable and knowledgeable instructor, went at a pace that suited every candidate. It was good to be able to take the course via Zoom and it worked really well, Phil was still able to help anyone that was struggling despite not being in the same room. An excellent overall experience.

Star Rating:

Name: Salix Finance

Date: 20/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Not sure if one day is enough to cover illustrator!

Star Rating:

Name: Story Contracting

Date: 19/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig was a fantastically engaging trainer. He made things very easy to follow and the course was extremely enjoyable and valuable. Thank you very much

Star Rating:

Name: QA Ltd

Date: 19/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig was very personable and happy to answer questions - I appreciated his detailed responses, possibly went off on a tangent sometimes though..! Given the remote setup, this course more than met my expectations.

Star Rating:

Name: Megabuyte

Date: 13/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe Captivate One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent training. The sessions was mapped out efficiently and effectively. Would highly recommend Craig.

Star Rating:

Name: The Adam Bojelian Foundation CIC

Date: 09/11/2020

Course Name: WordPress One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thank you for an outstanding training day which met my needs really well and has given the confidence and skills needed to complete the AdsFoundation website and maintain it. Huge thanks to Kevin for his excellent tuition and expertise.

Star Rating:

Name: Volker Wessells

Date: 05/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent course and excellent teacher

Star Rating:

Name: Volker Wessels UK

Date: 05/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
- More exercises - Faster pace of the course - Receive the materials in advance to make sure all materials are in place and everyone can be prepared

Star Rating:

Name: Volker Wessells

Date: 05/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was very helpful and patient. Very thorough course !

Star Rating:

Name: Volker Wessells

Date: 05/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was great

Star Rating:

Name: Megabuyte

Date: 03/11/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really in-depth training. I would highly recommend the session to anyone who is looking to training Premiere Pro.

Star Rating:

Name: Day and Night TV and Film Productions LTD

Date: 30/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Five Day Certified Masterclass Training

Review Writeup:
Brilliant Trainer and Training. Cant fault anything.

Star Rating:

Name: IOPC

Date: 30/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Five Day Certified Masterclass Training

Review Writeup:
Good overall coverage of the program my only concern is how much I am going to remember!

Star Rating:

Name: David M Robinson

Date: 28/10/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Excel One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mark is an excellent communicator and instructor, it was an enjoyable training session with humour but expert advice and instruction along with an element of patience on his behalf.

Star Rating:

Name: David M Robinson

Date: 28/10/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Excel One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
We'd like to use your company in the future, and I think this is the best feedback I can give.

Star Rating:

Name: QA

Date: 27/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mike was very knowledgably. The training was a bit fragmented because I was online and there were trainees in the room. However, it was handled reasonably well under the circumstances. Technical hitches were resolved relatively quickly. We did have an issue logging into the zoom meeting on day 1. It was solved but I would recommend that those accessing remotely [in these uncertain times] are allowed to join the meeting earlier than the Welcome/registration time, for those visiting the venue. This way they can be logged in and any technical hitches resolved without interrupting the rest of the class. I believe I got some useful foundation skills to further supplement my existing skills. The workflow techniques in particular are highly useful in an introduction, often overlooked but I was grateful for Mike for focusing on that.

Star Rating:

Name: QA

Date: 27/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The trainer was excellent however i felt there was a little too much emphasis at times on editing techniques as apposed to technical user info. As a beginner i would prefer to know where and how everything works more than actual editing tricks and tips. If required i could take an editing course for this. However id o feel confident to take on a project now

Star Rating:

Name: NHS England

Date: 22/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent, very enjoyable course. The email support the instructor has offered after the course was not expected and is a brilliant added extra. Superb all round :-)

Star Rating:

Name: Spatial Initiative

Date: 22/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Easily understood course, very helpful trainer. Enjoyed the course and would like to progress further

Star Rating:

Name: TMT

Date: 22/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Was a very useful and well explained course. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to learn the software and I will be returning to the other courses.

Star Rating:

Name: South Lanarkshire Council

Date: 22/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Animate Two Day Introduction Masterclass Course

Review Writeup:
Trainer was very patient and able to answer all questions and resolve issues. Training materials provided were and will continue to be very helpful.

Star Rating:

Name: South Lanarkshire Council

Date: 22/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Animate Two Day Introduction Masterclass Course

Review Writeup:
As you can see from my feedback, I was very happy with the course. I felt it was well paced and clear to follow. Having course notes and tips to refer to later on is a great bonus. Alan was also very patient when mistakes made or anyone falling behind.

Star Rating:

Name: South Lanarkshire Council

Date: 22/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Animate Two Day Introduction Masterclass Course

Review Writeup:
Very patient trainer - good pace and manner and able to modify when we had some issues to overcome or different pace on tasks on group. Answered all questions and very good knowledge. Some very helpful tips and provided a wide range of additional assets and materials we can refer to. Covered more that I expected and feel happy to know more than enough to get started in the software. Better than expected using Teams rather than previous training in workplace.

Star Rating:

Name: South Lanarkshire Council

Date: 22/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Animate Two Day Introduction Masterclass Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was fantastic. Explained things very clearly and was able to answer any questions we had, often giving actual examples and talking us through the process. He was very patient and took the time to make sure everyone was up to speed and had a good understanding before moving onto the next step. He was also able to give us links to further resources and other external websites that we could use in the future.

Star Rating:

Name: South Lanarkshire Council

Date: 22/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Animate Two Day Introduction Masterclass Course

Review Writeup:
Only feedback would be to use more up to date graphics. Some graphics used looked a bit dated. I know this was an intro on how to use the actual software so the graphics used doesn't really effect that, but it was just a thought.

Star Rating:

Name: South Lanarkshire Council

Date: 22/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Animate Two Day Introduction Masterclass Course

Review Writeup:
I really enjoyed the training provided, and thought that the pace of the course and the content was excellent for beginners in Animate. I felt we were given enough knowledge and confidence to try and work through some of the more basic items on our own. I think the written notes provided for each exercise is a fantastic addition to the course material, as it meant we weren't trying to take notes while training, and could concentrate on what was happening on screen. The notes will be great to refer back to if we either work through the examples again ourselves to build confidence, or for referring back to when doing stand alone projects. Thanks Alan!

Star Rating:

Name: Yorkshire Building Society

Date: 20/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was really enthusiastic and knowledgeable. The course went at a good pace for me as a beginner. It would be good if there was a takeaway that had some high level notes to refer to later and some practice tests so we can put the new knowledge to test and make the learning stick.

Star Rating:

Name: Yorkshire Building Society

Date: 20/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training was great, Phil was very enthusiastic and delivered it at a perfect pace. It was very hands on as we worked alongside him and we packed loads in rather than spending loads of time in between sessions with intros etc which was great. Two of my colleagues are taking the course next month and I will be praising Phil and the course highly to them.

Star Rating:

Name: Armco Asbestos Consultants

Date: 19/10/2020

Course Name: WordPress One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent

Star Rating:

Name: Mercedes Benz

Date: 14/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thank you very much to Craig

Star Rating:

Name: Liz Curtin

Date: 09/10/2020

Course Name: Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Paul was an excellent instructor. The course was tailor made which I wanted and I came away with new skills which I will put to good use! I only mention the lunch because Pret no longer accept the paper vouchers. But it was not a problem I just wanted to feed that back. Thank you.

Star Rating:

Name: Leviton

Date: 08/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Instructor was professional but friendly and helpful. He took his time to take us through InDesign and answer our questions. Really highly rate this instructor.

Star Rating:

Name: CMS Payments

Date: 08/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Equipment can be very slow at times and crashes.

Star Rating:

Name: C21 Creative

Date: 08/10/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon is a great teacher and he covered everything we would need to know and more. Nice guy, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1720 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo